Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (425) 259-7149 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great company to work with and the bed we bought was great quality

Google Icon Chris Boomgarden 8/21/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mezbah Uddin Niloy 9/17/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Matty G vlogs 9/19/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought a couch, this family run store really took care of my family!

Google Icon Elli Wolf 9/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Trae Davidson 7/10/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I shopped many stores brick and online unable to find the furniture that grabbed me. I finally found it at Behars and working with Kathy I matched colors, found the right weight requirements, even found patio furniture that was incredible and on sale! She was a tremendous help and the overall experience was fantastic.

Google Icon carol petersen 8/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Spectacular service! We bought a sleeper bed there and feel so good about both the deal and the service. This is a family owned place and I think we saved...

Yelp Icon Dana S. 6/9/2018

Thank you Dana S.!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Went with my daughter. Nice friendly and helpful staff. Took the time to help her through her purchase. Very patient. Made sure she got the best deal possible.

Google Icon Randy Johnson 7/2/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Only place I will ever go, quality, service and price in one spot!

Google Icon Mel Halverson 7/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Super friendly and made things happen fast. Really great customer service and the prices were good. Definitely recommending this place to friends and family.

Google Icon Alejandra R 4/13/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a couple chairs for our sunroom recently, and we're super pleased with them! Behar's were great at communicating, and everything was ready and waiting when we drove over to pick them up. We'd shop here again when we need additional furniture.

Google Icon Pam Luther 4/20/2018

Thank you Pam Luther!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome place with really good people to help you out

Google Icon Amy Seiner 4/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Was a good experence got good service an pricing for locally made furniture is the best. Delivery was great friendly an very customer driven great guys that do really good work. good place to do business with.

Google Icon Robert Wormley 4/5/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a new mattress from them. Excellent service in the store as well as the delivery team!

Google Icon Samantha Schulz 4/6/2018

Look what Samantha Schulz had to say about us!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Strolled into Behar's Furniture Store in Everett... met Debi, and she showed us a few items, and nicely mentioned to go look around and see what they had. After a while looking at the furniture selection, we found a nice sectional and Debi was very nice to help us with the details to get what we needed. The other employees were very nice and helpful with getting things settled. The movers brought our furniture over and got things set up quickly for us. Behar's has great items for any part of your home or apartment... sale items and clearance items at reasonable prices.

Facebook Icon Norman Scott Bingham 4/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The owner Jay made our purchase of our new sectional a great experience. Truly stands behind their product.

Yelp Icon Julie B. 3/13/2018

Thank you Julie B.!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I have always loved this store. Even if I've made it clear I won't be not purchasing something, the salespeople have always been attentive to answer questions. I'm still eyeing a sofa I can't afford, which I will buy there one day, because of how well I've been treated. It's true you will always remeber how someone made you feel, and that a customer might not buy today, but might drop a bundle next time!

Google Icon Lori Thompson 3/13/2018

Thank you Lori Thompson!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice showroom, lots of selection. Real people staff.

Google Icon Ryan Auburn 1/8/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought several pieces custom but reasonably priced! I didn't have any issues and the delivery was convienant and helpful!

Google Icon Crystal Andersen 1/8/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

The salespeople are very belpful. Especially RMX. She got the best prices for us. We were only going to get 2 recliners but bought a couch too. Very good prices and very satisfied.

Google Icon Ray Gale 10/6/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Found what we wanted right away and the customer service was great.

Google Icon Andrea Russell 9/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good poeple looking forward to my new couch

Google Icon Tammy Ekenbarger 9/12/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers! Thank you.
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

We just had a couch delivered had the friendliest experience. They were very polite and professional. I shoped for a couch at many furniture stores and also had the best experience in store as well. Julia was great to work with! Thank you so much

Facebook Icon Jennifer Schabell Muir 9/1/2017

Look what Jennifer Schabell Muir had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Katie Hernandez 9/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We began visiting Behar's before we were married -- nearly 40 years ago. We bought our entire household's furniture -- all three rooms -- from Behar's back then. We keep coming back to them as our reference.Our search for a new kitchen table and chairs began elsewhere, and took many hours on the World Wide Web, but when we came back to Behar's, we found the same high level of quality that originally convinced us. Not only was Rosemary most pleasant and very helpful, she offered us the set we wanted -- including delivery and assembly -- at a very competitive price. The delivery team was courteous and efficient, and when one of the chairs was found to be flawed, they ordered another and delivered it within a week. When we found damage on another chair, they replaced that one at the same time. We will continue to hold up Behar's as our standard, and we happily recommend their products and service to anyone.

Google Icon JP Frey 8/23/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Tina Vinnick 7/22/2017

Thank you Tina Vinnick!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Jeff Pitman 7/31/2017

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had an excellent experience shopping at Behar's and have bought furniture from them before. The delivery people were helpful and careful of the items when they delivered them.

Facebook Icon Anne Lall Maertens 7/17/2017

Thank you Anne Lall Maertens!
- Jay Behar - Owner, Behar's Furniture

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing customer service, great quality furniture.

Google Icon Carissa Maggard 7/7/2017

Look what Carissa Maggard had to say about us!
- Jay Behar, Owner- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Stellar customer service, quality furniture. My husband has been a customer for over 10 years and he swears by their customer service.

Facebook Icon Carissa Marie Cardiff 7/7/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We discovered this store 16 years ago. Needed new furniture and came back to find our salesperson Rosemary still there. They have awesome furniture and prices. Great customer service. Bought 2 new chairs and a coffee table and end tables. Love their clearance items.

Google Icon Kathy Roberts 7/3/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.
- Jay Behar, Owner - Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing showroom with kind staff ready to help you find what you are looking for!

Google Icon Heather Ross 6/4/2017

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our favorite furniture store. Bought furniture 16 years ago and went back yesterday for new pieces. Rosemary was still there and we were so happy. She is patient and kind and so helpful. Bought 2 new chairs and a cool coffee table from the clearance area. What a deal. On rollers and pop up surface. Thank you Rosemary--you rock.

Facebook Icon Kathy Quinn-Roberts 5/28/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love the selections, I found my dream bed on sale!!!!!! Awesome employees!

Facebook Icon Laura Harrison 2/6/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers. Thank you.
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Most of the furniture in my home has come from Behar's. Rosemary is very helpful and if it's not in stock, she can get it. She's even located an item I wanted out of state, brought it in and started carrying it at their store. Whenever I'm looking for something I just e-mail her and I get a prompt response with great pricing. Delivery always goes smoothly too. Great place to get quality furniture! Connie B., Snohomish

Google Icon Audrey_24 1/5/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

I love my Stanton Sofa from Behar's. Great price for super high quality. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Monika Tabor 12/24/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service and best prices in town

Facebook Icon Kelly O'Connor-statema 12/24/2016

Thank you Kelly O'Connor-statema!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing to work with. Super easy to finance!

Google Icon Brionna Ranstrom 12/12/2016

We're honored Brionna Ranstrom chose to shop with us!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would purchase here again.

Google Icon Ty Glander 12/9/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

LOVE THIS PLACE!!! They have some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. I am moving to Tacoma and they gave me alternate furniture companies closer to my new address to try and make delivery easier. I still went to behars tho! When I was about to move into my apt I realized how shady the complex was and couldn't move there. Behars said they would gladly hang on to my couch until I was ready to pick it up, even if it's months later! What??? So amazing!!Lastly- they have great prices and will price match other in-store retailers. Total win.Everyone was wonderful but special shout-out to Julia! Thank you!

Yelp Icon Chloe S. 5/21/2016

Look what Chloe S. had to say about us!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Yelp

review rating

2 Chair's, 2 Lamps, 3 end tables......100% satisfied on all. Wouldn't hesitate for a second buying from Behar's! Dining Room Table (tired of my 1937, great Aunt's set) next and new Couch. Won't go anywhere but Behar's!!!

Facebook Icon Julia Haywood Sty 12/2/2016

Another great review!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is the last of the stores that I am aware of that care about their customers beyond making a sale. Both associates and management become friends and over the years, the integrity they offer makes a huge difference. Anyone can fill a big space with furniture but caring has pretty much gone the way of high-buttoned shoes. If you have an issue of any kind, they see it is theirs, not yours. When you stop in, ask for Rosemary, you'll never be sorry!

Google Icon A Google User 9/27/2016

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

We went and looked at a couch, went back the next day and purchased it. Got a great deal! And they even delivered it an hour later! The moving guy they have ROCKS!

Google Icon Jami Nichols 4/1/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

I keep coming back to Behars whenever I need a large piece, and after visiting other stores in the area.  They show everything from traditional to contemporary.  I've purchased two modern dining sets from them, and also a very trendy sectional.  Sharing your needs and vision with the sales staff helps them direct you to options that are likely to fit.  Rosemary assisted us and was extra wonderful in ordering a missing fabric sample, giving lots of experienced advice, and later, keeping tabs on the manufacturing schedule.  I priced similar pieces at other stores in Snohomish, Everett and Lynnwood, and always have come back to Behars.  They order from quality manufacturers at a price-point I like.

Yelp Icon Karen A. 8/1/2016

Another great review!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Julia is great to work with! She took her time with me as I contemplated styles and colors. She listened to what I wanted and was never pushy.

Facebook Icon Ginger Bartley Bates 5/22/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Behar's Furniture

See Review on Facebook

Already a Behar's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Behar's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Behar's Furniture